Sunday

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

1= ELF PALETTE 24 colors

2= Essence bronzer

2’= ELF PALETTE 24 colors

3=ELF PALETTE 24 colors

4= ELF PALETTE 24 colors

Lip crayon KIKO NO. 702

 

2 Comments Add yours

  1. I really like your blue eyeliner! I love it when people incorporate a pop of color into everyday makeup. It just adds a little bit of fun to the day. I really am loving your blog, and if it isn’t too much trouble, maybe you could check out my blog🙂
    ❤ Your New Follower, Naa

    http://adolescentchic.wordpress.com/

    1. machiajul says:

      It’s not an eyeliner ,it’s a blue eyeshadow.:D I just updated this post and you can see all the products I used for this makeup.I’m so glad you liked it. I would gladly check out youre blog. Have a great day !!
      I’m Doris bytheway.

Leave a Reply

